You are here

No Migrant Education Program

For the 2016-2017 school year, the following districts will not operate a district MEP.

  • Baker
  • Brevard County
  • Charlotte County
  • Duval
  • Hernando County
  • Monroe County
  • Nassau
  • Pinellas County
  • Seminole County
  • Sumter


Click here to return to the Florida Map or use the back arrow button on your browser.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer